Wow…I’m on an adrenaline, stress high…

…but I feel good. For now. Until reality hits home. Then we’ll talk again.

Never did I realise what a big thing moving is. Not “down the road” big…but “to another country” big. “To another continent” big. 

I’m trying to find my feet but with family support and a relatively familiar environment (holidays are always different to living in a country though) I should be back to my usual comments and likes soon. Thanks for your ongoing support. I really appreciate the time you take to read my posts and comments and have felt really bad for being distant and distracted these past few weeks.  Thank you, thank you, thank you.

So, until my high crashes to a “what the *%#! have I done?????” low…I’ll take each blogging day as it comes. 

Have a wonderful weekend.

14 comments

  1. Thinking of you, it is a big move (i did scotland to finland) and it will always feel bizarre when you wake up in a different country than you used to x thinking of you lots and will be in touch on gmail soon for our big plans… 🙂 (and chocolate swap)

    Liked by 1 person

Thoughts anyone?

